Managing, Editing & Cancelling Reservations
Members can and manage their reservations via the My Reservations tab on the manage account screen. They can view all of their past and upcoming reservations and can edit or cancel any upcoming ones.
Reservations that have already concluded are hidden by default but can be displayed by toggling the Show Past button.
The cancel button cancels the entire reservation and prompts the member to confirm that they really want to do that:
The Manage button allows them to add or remove members from an existing reservation. It adheres to the rules set up for the facility so members will only be able to add people to a reservation if there are spaces available, that member is currently paid and they have not exceeded any defined daily reservation limits.