Your members can manage, view, change and cancel their own reservations right from their account. From their main Account screen click on reservations >> My Reservations.  








The reservations will appear from the dates that the member has preselected 

Past reservations cannot be managed or cancelled. 




Clicking the Manage button allows you to change the reservation within the rules of the limits set by the pool admin. 

 

In this example, there are 0 Spots Remaining, so if Jane would like to swim with her husband George she must first remove Astro, then add George to the reservations.